Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting, LIB

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Sunday, July 21, 2019 18 Tammuz 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 8 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2019 18 Iyyar 5779