Sign In Forgot Password

Music Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 26 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018 27 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 22 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018 23 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A favorite of kids and adults: Friday night service filled with music, spirit and friendship.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 15 2020 23 Tammuz 5780