Sign In Forgot Password

Music Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2018 26 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018 27 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018 22 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018 23 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A favorite of kids and adults: Friday night service filled with music, spirit and friendship.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779