Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study in English

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

4. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Sukkah
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library

Join us as we puzzle out the Rabbis' intended meanings, consider the historical context, and find the contemporary applications for this most fundamental and fulsome set of Jewish literature. The text is provided; we read in English; no prior familiarity with Talmud required. Just come and enjoy the intellectual stimulation and the good fellowship of the group.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 30 2020 5 Nisan 5780