Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study in English

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

2. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Steve & Cindy Wetter's Home
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Saturday, December 22, 2018 14 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 17 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Sukkah
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 18 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7 Elul 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 13 Av 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wetter House
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7 Tammuz 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, June 2, 2018 19 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Saturday, May 19, 2018 5 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 24 Iyyar 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 26 Nisan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Steve & Cindy Wetter's Home

Join us as we puzzle out the Rabbis' intended meanings, consider the historical context, and find the contemporary applications for this most fundamental and fulsome set of Jewish literature. The text is provided; we read in English; no prior familiarity with Talmud required. Just come and enjoy the intellectual stimulation and the good fellowship of the group.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779