Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study in English

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

2. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

3. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

4. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

5. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

6. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

7. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

8. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary

9. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

10. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLibrary

11. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Sukkah
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Library

Join us as we puzzle out the Rabbis' intended meanings, consider the historical context, and find the contemporary applications for this most fundamental and fulsome set of Jewish literature. The text is provided; we read in English; no prior familiarity with Talmud required. Just come and enjoy the intellectual stimulation and the good fellowship of the group.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 15 2019 17 Kislev 5780