Sign In Forgot Password

Ten Words of Belonging

Past Sessions
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

They go by many names: The Ten Commandments, The Ten Words, The Ten Sayings or, in Hebrew, just The Ten—The Aseret. What they really are is a covenant to which all who accept them belong. In this monthly series, Rabbi Orden will guide us to a deeper understanding of these words that bind us to one another, and in the process, we’ll get to know each other better.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 15 2020 23 Tammuz 5780