Sign In Forgot Password


Click on a name to send an email. 

If you would like to get involved in any aspect of synagogue life, contact one of the individuals below.  You will be welcomed.

Executive Committee

President Margie Ticknor
1st Vice President Andrea Savage
2nd Vice President Amy Rowland
Treasurer Andy Kaplan
Secretary Nancy Yacker
Immediate Past President Cindy Wetter
Other Trustees
Communications Michal Fineman
Facilities Contact the CBH office
Fund Raising Carol Sullivan
Life-long Learning Chana Seligman
Membership Katia Segre Cohen
Programs Chair Cindy Slavin
Religious School Eric Silverberg
Social Action Helene Goldfarb and Stephanie Tran
Spiritual Life Jill Schuster
Strategic Planning Karen Cooper
Rabbi Hannah Orden
Religious School Director & Teen Programming Nancy Hersh
Office Administrator Melissa Curtis
Non-Board Committee & Function Leaders
B'nai Mitzvah Committee Debbie Kaflowitz
BetNet Melissa Curtis
Book Donations Regina Braun
Building Manager Myra Cole
CBH Singers Director Andy Kaplan
Gift Card (Scrip) Program open
Midweek Learning Sandy Miller
Oneg Coordinator - Friday Melissa Curtis
Kiddush Coordinator - Saturday Eric Silverberg
Teen Programming Nancy Hersh
Tributes Bryna Watkins
Web Master Michal Fineman
Yahrzeit Reminders Debby Nedelman
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779